Unicorn’s Kim Huybrechts has a tough opening round in the Unibet Masters as he takes on Michael van Gerwen in Milton Keynes, while his fellow Team Unicorn member Ian White starts against Rob Cross in his first tournament as World Champion.

Gary Anderson, the number four seed, will play Dutch ace Benito van de Pas, while 2014 champion James Wade takes on Simon Whitlock.

The world's top 16 players will compete in the Unibet Masters from January 26-28 at Arena MK in Milton Keynes, live on ITV4.

The tournament concludes on Sunday January 28, with the quarter-finals in the afternoon session and the semi-finals and final in the evening session at Arena MK.

Tickets for the 2018 Unibet Masters are available now, either online via or by calling 0844 871 8807.

2018 Unibet Masters


1 Michael van Gerwen

2 Peter Wright

3 Rob Cross

4 Gary Anderson

5 Daryl Gurney

6 Mensur Suljovic

7 Dave Chisnall

8 Simon Whitlock

9 James Wade

10 Raymond van Barneveld

11 Michael Smith

12 Gerwyn Price

13 Benito van de Pas

14 Ian White

15 Alan Norris

16 Kim Huybrechts

 Draw Bracket

(1) Michael van Gerwen v (16) Kim Huybrechts

(8) Simon Whitlock v (9) James Wade

(5) Daryl Gurney v (12) Gerwyn Price

(4) Gary Anderson v (13) Benito van de Pas

(2) Peter Wright v (15) Alan Norris

(7) Dave Chisnall v (10) Raymond van Barneveld

(6) Mensur Suljovic v (11) Michael Smith

(3) Rob Cross v (14) Ian White

Photos courtesy Lawrence Lustig / PDC